Builder Approved Preferred Lenders

*Note: Lenders are specific to each individual noted, not just the company.

Jarad Brown, Starkey Mortgage, Loan Officer
Cell: (912) 604-8848
eFax: (866) 212-2119
Email: jbrown@starkeymtg.com
www.BrownHomeMortgage.com.

Denise Lott, Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp.
VP of Residential Lending
Cell: (908) 565-0138
Fax: (630) 268-5624
Email: denise.lott@dkmortgage.com
dkmortgage.com/lott/

Tracey Burdette, Fidelity Bank Mortgage, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell: (912) 660-4317
eFax: (912) 226-3490
Email: tracey.burdette@lionbank.com
www.tburdette.lionbankmtg.com

Ivy Eilerman, OnQFinancial, Mortgage Consultant
Cell: (912) 656-3524
Email: Ivy.Eilerman@OnQFinancial.com
apply.onqfinancial.com/georgia/savannah/ivy-eilerman/

Marsha Graves, SWBC Mortgage, Senior Loan Officer
Cell: (912) 661-3736
Email: mgraves@swbc.com
www.swbcmortgage.com/graves

Michael Caputo, Bank South Mortgage, VP, Market Productions Manager
Cell: (912) 658-2366
Fax: (912) 335-3069
Email: mcaputo@banksouth.com
www.banksouthmortgage.com/mcaputo

Chris Lacey, Movement Mortgage, Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell: (678) 759-9288
Email: chris.lacey@movement.com
movement.com/lo/chris-lacey/

Jane Hughes, International Mortgage Co., Inc., President
Cell: (912) 657-5386
Fax: (912) 826-4556
Email: hughes@internationalmortgage.com
www.internationalmortgage.com

Veterans United Home Loans
Shawn Workman, Branch Manager
Cell: (912) 604-5726
Fax: (912) 335-8592
Email: shawn.workman@vu.com
Shannon Workman, Senior Loan Officer
Cell: (912) 308-7949
Email: shannon.workman@vu.com
Patty Tatom, Senior Loan Officer
Cell: (912) 667-8488
Fax: (912) 335-8592
Email: ptatom@vu.com
www.SavannahVALoans.com

Chriss Allen, Savannah River Mortgage, Co-owner
Cell: (912) 660-7811
Fax: (912) 826-7620
Email: chriss@savannahrivermortgage.com
http://savannahrivermortgage.com/loan-applications/apply-online/

Tim Hazelman, State Bank & Trust Mortgage, Mortgage Banker
Cell: (912) 856-9062
Fax: (912) 330-9116
Email: Tim.Hazelman@StateBT.com
https://www.statebt.com/mortgageteam/timhazelman

Leave a Reply